Happy Mother’s Day!

Time flies.  It has been awhile.  I have been sewing, but also have been working overtime.  The overtime is just enough to exhaust my energy bank.  This last week I have made 2 iron caddies, one for my Mom, which I gifted to her today, and one for myself.  Graduation is around the corner and weekends are booked up.

My pictures are absent due to the devices maintenence.  Time is flying by, and this girl’s flight feathers ain’t what they used to be.  Hopefully next weekend will grant a picture-esce filled blog.

Happy Mother’s Day!  May your time continuum be a little slower paced!

Leave a Reply

